Want To Protect Your Business?

If you hire freelancers you could lose everything. Our updates will give you peace of mind and help keep your business safe and sound.

35 Places to Find Freelancers

Growing your business is something that isn’t done on your own! You need to have a team around you to do the jobs you can’t so you can focus on doing what you can.

Here are 35 different places that you can find freelancers to help you. And remember, when you find the right one to do the job, we can help you with the contracts for outsourcing.

  1. Authentic Jobs – https://www.authenticjobs.com/
  2. Clear Voice (for hiring freelance writers) – https://www.clearvoice.com/
  3. Cloud Peeps https://www.cloudpeeps.com/
  4. Codeable (for hiring WordPress experts) – https://codeable.io/
  5. Contently (for hiring freelance writers) – https://contently.com/
  6. Copify (for hiring freelance writers) – http://copify.com
  7. Credo (for hiring marketing experts) – https://www.getcredo.com/
  8. Crew (for hiring designers or developers) – https://crew.co/
  9. Crowd Spring (for hiring graphic designers) – https://www.crowdspring.com/
  10. Design Crowd (for hiring graphic designers) – https://www.designcrowd.com/
  11. Fiverr https://www.fiverr.com/
  12. Flex Jobs https://www.flexjobs.com/
  13. Folyo https://www.getdrip.com/forms/73100867/submissions
  14. Freelancer https://www.freelancer.com/
  15. GoLance https://golance.com/
  16. Gun.io (for hiring web developers) – https://gun.io/
  17. Guru http://www.guru.com/
  18. Hired https://hired.com/
  19. Hubstaff Talent https://talent.hubstaff.com/
  20. iFreelance https://www.ifreelance.com/
  21. One Space https://www.onespace.com/
  22. Outsourcely https://www.outsourcely.com/
  23. People Per Hour https://www.peopleperhour.com/
  24. Problogger Job Boards (for hiring freelance bloggers) – https://problogger.com/jobs/
  25. Quietly (for hiring freelance writers) – https://www.quiet.ly/
  26. Simply Hired http://www.simplyhired.com/post-jobs-free
  27. Speed Lancer https://speedlancer.com/
  28. Text Broker (for hiring freelance writers) – https://www.textbroker.com/
  29. Top Tal (for hiring web developers) – https://www.toptal.com/
  30. True Lancer https://www.truelancer.com/
  31. Upwork https://www.upwork.com/
  32. VA Networking (for hiring virtual assistants) – https://www.vanetworking.com/clients/
  33. Workhoppers (for hiring local talent) – https://www.workhoppers.com/
  34. Writer Help Wanted Job Listing (for hiring freelance writers) – https://www.writerhelpwanted.com/submit-job/
  35. Zirtual (for hiring virtual assistants) – https://www.zirtual.com/

Any that we’ve missed? Add your favourite site for finding freelancers in the comments

Share and help someone else out today!

Annabel Kaye

The perfect business contract protects more than just your boundaries. The perfect business contract protects your clients in relation to things like Copyright, IP, GDPR, scope-creep and all the other things that eat away at your profitability. Book me to speak at your event or ask about becoming an affiliate. Check out our contract shop and GDPR support today and start earning what you should in your business.

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below

Leave a Comment:

contracts for VAs Favicon

Get GDPR Updates as they're announced. 

We won't add your details to any other list or share them. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more information see our Data Privacy Policy

x